To live an efficient life

The previous entry just froze and perished… I guess this is one of the prices of being inefficient.

Let’s just cut the bush and go straight to the point.

I am living a 9-23 life where efficiency often translates into more
work because of the excess time earned. Therefore on a day of fewer
mandatory tasks, I usually separate the work evenly within the 14-h
time frame so I wouldn’t be exhausted like a dog by the end of the day.
Yet that also means low efficiency and, still, very little productivity
outside of lab, or what I call "the real world."

What’s my new plan?

Cut the slack. Squeeze the schedule. And save the evening for the real
world. Plan the lab for the day of light. If it goes beyond the line
into the evening, at least it wouldn’t ruin the night.

Let’s see if I can keep it that way. To live an efficient life.

This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

